Evaluaciones de Eni

Mostrando las 191 evaluaciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Nice place to work with good job security and potential for international assignments
Senior Advisor (Empleado actual) –  Provincia di Milano, Lombardia6 abril 2019
Eni is a nice place to work with lots of opportunities to learn and build your carrier. They have perhaps the best internation rotation program for their employees.
Pros
Job security, International assignments
Contras
low salary for locals
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
2.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
ambiente lavorativo poco dinamico
Marketing and strategy Analyst (Empleado actual) –  Milano, Lombardia31 marzo 2019
ambiente lavorativo poco dinamico. Impossibilità di fare carriera e di fare esperienza all'estero.
Pros
mensa
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
ambiente lavorativo stimulante e flessible
assistente alla poltrona (Antiguo empleado) –  Turkmenistan18 marzo 2019
E stato piacevole lavorare con ENI. spero che sia l"altra possibilità a lavorare di nuovo, ma qui, in Italia.
Pros
tutto e per gli impiegati
Contras
nulla
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Flexible
Drilling & Completion Project Engineer (Antiguo empleado) –  Milano, Lombardia13 marzo 2019
Flexible working conditions with plenty of benefits
Pros
flexible
Contras
salary to cost of living
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Productive and fun place
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Empleado actual) –  Washington, DC21 febrero 2019
• Provide support to the Chairman Eni USA R&M Co. Inc, including logistics and product reviews for the CEO of the Company, EVP International Affairs Department, Special Assistant, and as needed for the media, legal, special review, and congressional staff.
• Assist with correspondence and logistics involving the immediate staff of the Secretary and the executive leadership of major Eni Headquarter in Italy, organizational components on matters of significant importance throughout the Department.
• Review incoming requests from Eni USA International Relation Office components and other Eni worldwide offices for comment, input, and concurrence on draft all the departments, regulations, policies, handbooks, memorandums, data calls and other requests for information.
• Develop, write or edit written and oral remarks for EVP International relations Office personnel.
• Assist with writing and editing projects across the Eni SpA company requiring front office review, including executive correspondence through the offices between USA International Relations Office and offices in other countries, ensuring that the content and style are consistent with the views and style of the Eni Company.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ottima Azienda fino al 2013
Responsabile commerciale (Antiguo empleado) –  Roma, Lazio13 febrero 2019
Ottima Azienda fino a quando non è cambiato il managment, cambiando la filosofia dell' Azienda. fino a quando i dirigenti sono stati i fondatori di Eni Gas & power la filosofia era quella di essere al servizio del Cliante ed era la nostra forza. con la sostituzione di tali dirigenti per avvenuta eta pensionabile, e con l'arrivo di giovani dirigenti rampanti la filosofia e diventata solo quella dei numeri.
Pros
Macchina Aziendale, lavoro da casa
Contras
lontananza dal vertice di comando
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ambiente di lavoro Stimolante
IT Project Manager & Change Management (Empleado actual) –  Milano, Lombardia8 febrero 2019
Ambiente di lavoro Stimolante e gratificante da tutti i punti di vista.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
poste occuper agent d entretien
agent service (Antiguo empleado) –  Tournon-sur-Rhône (07)29 enero 2019
je fesais du nettoyage j etais agent d entretien je passer l aspirateur la serpilliere poussiere les vitres
Pros
bon collegues
Contras
des fois je rester toute seule
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Bon
Vendeuse (Antiguo empleado) –  Nice (06)5 enero 2019
Génial , très bonne ambiance . Possibilité d’évolution
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ambiente di lavoro internazionale e ampio
External Communication Digital Marketing Manager (Empleado actual) –  Roma Eur, Lazio25 diciembre 2018
In Eni è possibile svolgere diversi ruoli e raccogliere molte competenze
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
1.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
one of the worst placed i have ever worked
LEAD COST AND REPORTING MANAGER (Antiguo empleado) –  Basingstoke, Hampshire23 diciembre 2018
Office Bullying all the time , no care about your health in anyway.
Impossible deadlines set.
Not respected or listened to. When you need help you don't get any
Contras
no respect for the person at all
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Bon travail
Commercial (Empleado actual) –  Toulouse, FR1 diciembre 2018
Bon travail, bonne rémunération, bonne équipe, contacte des clients fort
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1No 1Denunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Positive
Conseillère commerciale (Empleado actual) –  Lille (59)19 octubre 2018
Une entreprise très riche j'ai adoré mes collègues
Pros
Avoir confiance à moi même
Contras
Aucun
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Компания и обстановка на рабочем месте хорошая .
Assistent Mechanic (Antiguo empleado) –  Туркменистан г. Балканабат18 octubre 2018
Я рад что мне выпала честь поработать в этой компании. Меня все удовлетворило .
Pros
Бесплатный обед, чаепитие во время по распорядку .
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
ottimo ambiente
qualifica di Magazziniere (Antiguo empleado) –  Roma Eur, Lazio11 octubre 2018
ben organizzato , orario ottimo, ho imparato a gestire prodotti informatici (ordine, bolle per invio , ricezione ordini )
Ho trovato un po' di difficolta' nel richieste della moltitudine di utenti delle sedi ENI.
Mi dava soddisfazione accontentare le richieste dei suddetti.
Pros
orari di uscita
Contras
Non era possibile accedere alla mensa.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 1Denunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante be flessibile
Supervisore Piping e Meccanico (Antiguo empleado) –  Gela, Sicilia11 octubre 2018
Descrivo una tipica giornata di lavoro:
Preparazione, controllo e finalizzazione della documentazione relativa alle attività di Precommissioning e commissioning di tutte le discipline coinvolte in riferimento al progetto ( Mechanical, Electrical, Instrument, Piping, Vessel ) in accordo alle procedure e alle specifiche del cliente.
Preparazione Test Packs e relativa documentazione per Circuiti di Collaudo Idraulico ( Revisione Isometrici e P&ID )
Pros
Buoni Pasto
Contras
Nessuna
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
1.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Recrutement inacceptable
Vdi (Antiguo empleado) –  Lyon 3e (69)10 octubre 2018
Mail reçu sans nomination pour être convié à un entretien d'embauche pas de numéro de téléphone pour les contacter. rdv dans un appartement et non pas dans un bureau. Salaire mal calculé et pas coehrant discours qui ne tient pas la route si on prend des notes et refait nos calculs. En faite si ils ne nous gardent pas au bout des 2 mois nous ne touchons même pas nos commissions dû. Attention arnaque sur Lyon.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2No 1Denunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Good people to work with.
Logistics coordinator (Antiguo empleado) –  Pascagoula, MS7 agosto 2018
I worked as a contractor for ENI so we didn't have any benefits or job security, especially at a time that the oil field is doing so bad. They were good people to work with.
Pros
Seven days on and then seven days off.
Contras
Short term work for me.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
4.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Production of workplace
Cost Controller - Non Operated Department (Empleado actual) –  Houston, TX6 agosto 2018
Eni is a great place to work, When I started working at Eni I had no experience working in the Oil/Gas Industry. Eni gave me the opportunity and supply me with training and tools. Very thankful for that. Very stick with employees respecting each other. The most enjoyable part of job is the flex time
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
5.0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
swim
Lab Senior chemist (Antiguo empleado) –  iran busheher24 julio 2018
1-special test
2-regular work,responsibility,excellent for test
3-very good
4-good
5-team work
6-good relationship
7-Eni company was the best
8-this company give ti us good salary
Pros
pitza
Contras
cold
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Este perfil ya ha sido reclamado

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en Eni. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

3.9
Basado en 191 evaluaciones
574
460
330
218
19

Puntuaciones por categoría

3.7Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
3.5Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3.1Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3.4Administración
3.6Cultura