Evaluaciones de Facebook

Mostrando las 202 evaluaciones
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
busy company
chef (Empleado actual) –  dublin21 octubre 2017
· Results driven and able to thrive in a fast paced kitchen environment.
· Delivering results on time, within budget, and to the highest specification.
· Ensuring high standards are constantly maintained in every field.
Pros
free food
Contras
no cons
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
No opportunity to grow.
Social Media Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  Austin, TX18 octubre 2017
At Facebook most people working there is teenagers just graduated from High School who doesn't care about anything. No opportunity to grow and learn since you do the same every day. We I joined Facebook I expected do build my career there but that was impossible.
Pros
Free Lunch
Contras
Everything
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great company
SOFTWARE ENGINEERING INTERN (Antiguo empleado) –  Menlo Park, CA13 octubre 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed working at Facebook. Amazing environment, extremely open culture and great people. Everybody was intelligent and amazing to work with. Would definitely reccomend.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Amazing Company
Senior Talent Acquisition Lead (Empleado actual) –  Menlo Park, CA12 octubre 2017
Amazing Company with amazing people. I would definitely recommend this place as a great place to work. The benefits and perks were some of the best in the bay area tech space.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great place to work
Risk Analyst- Ads (Empleado actual) –  Austin, TX10 octubre 2017
Great opportunity to learn and apply your new skills. Company culture is amazing, there is free food, co-workers are great, contractor life is meh, lots of opportunities.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 3NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ger många möjligheter
Barnvakt (Empleado actual) –  Stockholm10 octubre 2017
Bra och enkel sätt att hitta och söka jobb.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Productive and fun workplace
Marketing Expert (Empleado actual) –  Austin, TX9 octubre 2017
Excellent workplace with a relaxed culture but prodcutive and demanding. Must embrace constant change and be able to adapt quickly while delivering excellent results.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Ideal work culture
Recruiting Coordinator (Antiguo empleado) –  Menlo Park, CA6 octubre 2017
Facebook's work culture is something every company should strive to become. Though the job position itself can be stressful, working amongst people who support and want to see everyone succeed, motivated and encouraged me to shoot for the best.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Productive and fast-paced culture
SQE (Antiguo empleado) –  Menlo Park, CA4 octubre 2017
Typical day is 10-12 hours. Fast paced environment. Open communication with management. Excellent benefits mostly compensate for the intense work environment and long hours.
Pros
Free food
Contras
Very long work hours
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA ASSISTANT (INTERNSHIP) (Antiguo empleado) –  Aguada, PR3 octubre 2017
I love to work at home because I feel more relax and comfortable I can create marketing strategies for company's and upgrade sales in each company. I love Facebook
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 5NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
amazing work culture and best place to work
Co-Analyst, Community Operations (Antiguo empleado) –  Hyderabad, Telangana25 septiembre 2017
Facebook provides amazing work culture I have work for two different projects in Facebook and got to learn a lot in it. It provides the with all the facilities to make them comfortable.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
very productive , Job is also very flexable
Remote - Tech Support (Empleado actual) –  Remote23 septiembre 2017
- a typical work day will be recruiting others to join in on the job raising your paycheck
- I have learned what it takes to build a managing promoting team that can be used for any sort of items/goods using any social media platform
-Management is very helpful and considerate of peoples needs and or working schedules, also very respectful to all employees
-The hardest part of the job is sorting through recruits who may end up wasting time or not being motivated enough/ getting new recrtuits
-The most enjoyable part of the job is that you can work from anywhere you can access your laptop from and isn't required of too much from you
Pros
able to work anywhere at anytime
Contras
depending on your level pay may be based upon recruits
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 8No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Fast paced, awesome co-workers
Software Engineer Intern (Antiguo empleado) –  Menlo Park, CA20 septiembre 2017
A really fast-paced place with "move fast" culture, wonderful environment, co-workers are expert at their own area and really nice. A lot of perks and events, in general a great place for engineers.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 6No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
all my community know my bussines
Blue Pastry (Empleado actual) –  Mexico8 septiembre 2017
The best and fast way to show my talent and skills.
I am available to my costumers 24\7
I response in my free time
My costumers can see my creations and review them.
Pros
free and fast publicity
Contras
bad recommendations and previews
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 8No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Productive, New Technology, redic benefits - Too many boozing managers
Engineer (Antiguo empleado) –  California23 agosto 2017
Amazing benefits, but have to be held under a microscope every 6 months for achievement review. Anything perceived as slacking or not advancing' is failure. Yet breaking things as part of 'learning experience' and 'feed back is a gift' are offered as mantra. Yet if you are on the wrong side of a manager none of that means diddly.

Remember to go directly to HR with complaints. Working within your bosses management structure means drinking partners all know which bottle they last shared.
Pros
Amazin benefits
Contras
Declared as a startup atmosphere, it's been overrun by Corporate fiends in the last 18 months.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 8No 2Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Great Company
Public Content Analyst (Empleado actual) –  Menlo Park, CA22 agosto 2017
Facebook is a great company. Even though I am contracted, I still get amazing perks. This is also my first job out of college so I cannot complain.

Wish there were more opportunities for contractors though. Not much upward mobility.
Pros
Food, coworkers are cool
Contras
no growth
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 6No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Fun productive place a good opportunity to network.
Security Officer (Empleado actual) –  Austin, TX22 agosto 2017
A day at work begins with report and follows a guideline of expectations. The workspace is relax and enjoyable. The hardest part is to maintain employee safe while at the same time enforcing security. The key is to stay on your toes and be vigilant.
Pros
Free lunch
Contras
limited breaks
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 6No 1Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Fast pase and growing job
FOH/ Prep/Cook (Empleado actual) –  Menlo Park, CA3 agosto 2017
It's a fun place to work Monday-Friday schedule with a diverse group of coworkers. There's is opportunity to grow in the company, but sometimes there is a lot of employee favoritism at the location I was at.
Pros
Insurance plans and PTO
Contras
Your a contingent while working there not permanent.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 16No 3Denunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
Nơi làm việc tốt
Bán hàng online (Antiguo empleado) –  Hải Phòng2 agosto 2017
Đây là một môi trường làm việc hiệu quả, năng động , hoà đồng, nó đã cho tôi tích lũy được rất nhiều kinh nghiệm quý báu.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Administración
Cultura laboral
great place to work, too expensoive to live near though
Sous Chef (Empleado actual) –  Menlo Park, CA24 julio 2017
i would not be leaving if i could afford to stay. great co workers, great hours/schedule, lots of fun. i am encouraged to do what i am passionate about and i am given the tools to do my job well.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 10No 2Denunciar

Puntuación general

4.2
Basado en 202 evaluaciones
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

Puntuaciones por categoría

Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
4.1
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
4.0
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3.7
Administración
3.8
Cultura
4.3